logo-big

Bitcoin (BTC) обменять

Цена на сегодня

66,485,933 USD 0,44%

0,00000000 BTC 0,44%

Рыночная капитализация
1,274,736,913,954 $
Объем за последние 24ч
591,709,662 $
  • Наименование: Bitcoin

  • Символ: BTC

  • Оборотное предложение: 0 $

  • Максимальное предложение: 0 $

  • Цена: 66 485,933 $

  • Объем за последние 24ч: 591.71 M $

  • Рыночная капитализация: 1.275 T $

  • Процентное изменение за 24ч: 0,44 %

Топ Биржи:

Что такое Bitcoin (BTC)?

Если вы следите за новостями о Bitcoin, вы знаете, что в последние месяцы, начиная с декабря 2020 года, Bitcoin вышел на новые горизонты. 13 марта 2021 года обменный курс достиг исторического максимума в $ 60,000. Это главная криптовалюта мира, о которой сейчас уже наверно слышали все. Давайте проанализируем, что о ней нужно знать, как ее получить и что оправдывает ее стоимость.

Bitcoin - это платежная система с одноименным названием для учета транзакций - то есть Bitcoin (BTC). Система основана на технологии блокчейн. Под транзакцией подразумевается денежная транзакция, результат которой заносится в дневник. Последовательность записей в этом дневнике (каждая из которых называется блоком) является блокчейном. Процесс соревнования за выбор подходящего нонса - это майнинг, а сами участники - майнеры. Плата за написание блока - это комиссия за транзакцию.

Биткоин очень похож на золото - его нельзя скопировать, можно только добыть. Но это очень дорогостоящий процесс, как с точки зрения времени, так и ресурсов. Это одна из причин, почему золото так ценно. При этом, если добычей золота занимаются люди, то процесс майнинга требует вычислительных мощностей компьютеров, предоставляемых участниками этих операций. Проще говоря, есть только один способ получить больше новых BTC: совершать больше транзакций. Майнеры вкладывают всё больше и больше вычислительной мощности. В связи с этим растет спрос на видеокарты и электроэнергию.

Преимущества этой цифровой валюты:

  • Децентрализация. Важная особенность, которая сделала платёжную систему Биткоин популярной - это децентрализованный характер. Другими словами, Bitcoin не находится под контролем государства, организации или частного лица. Код программы полностью открыт, а участники системы разбросаны по всему миру. История операций и балансы кошельков с фиатной валютой хранятся на специальных серверах, принадлежащих финансовым организациям. Такие репозитории часто взламываются, что довольно неприятно для обычных пользователей. В системе Bitcoin нет ничего, что бы могло контролировать данные. Более того, все данные в этой сети общедоступны абсолютно всем. И вы не сможете их изменить.
  • Анонимность. В отличие от традиционных финансовых систем, Bitcoin не требует от вас аутентификации по вашим паспортным данным. Вы - это ваш адрес в сети Биткоин. Вы можете получить столько адресов, сколько захотите. Возможность осуществлять финансовые операции будет зависеть только от того, достаточно ли у вас средств на счёте. И, кстати, статус вашего счета сможет вычислить любой, но не более того. Кроме истории ваших операций и адреса вашего кошелька, о вас больше ничего известно не будет.
  • Стабильность. Вы не можете изменить блок в блокчейне. Это почти невозможно. Иначе вам пришлось бы менять огромное количество записей на миллионах компьютеров по всему миру одновременно. Поэтому никакая транзакция не может быть отменена или заменена на другую.
  • Ограниченный выпуск. Традиционные бумажные деньги имеют неограниченный выпуск, так как центральные банки всегда могут напечатать столько денег, сколько им нужно. Вспомним аналогию с золотом. Чем сложнее добыть золото и чем меньше его запасов, тем оно ценнее. Это механизм контроля над инфляцией. В Bitcoin реализован аналогичный механизм: система постепенно снижает общее количество производимых биткоинов в за единицу времени. Это выглядит как функция обратной пропорциональности. И да, наступит время, когда количество биткоинов в мире станет постоянной величиной, так же, как и запас золота Земле.

Покупка Биткоинов

Цена на биткоины имеет тенденцию к росту, а это - сигнал к движению. Покупка Биткоина - самая простая операция в крипто мире. Эта валюта есть на любом биржевом обменнике, поэтому вы можете выбрать любой, наиболее для вас удобный. Чтобы купить BTC за доллары и обменять Bitcoin на USD, мы рекомендуем основные платформы, такие как: 

  • Binance
  • Coinbase
  • eToro

Если у вас на счету уже есть другая криптовалюта, но вы хотите обменять Биткоин, вы можете использовать более быструю и полностью анонимную платформу Godex exchange platform.

Вы также можете купить Bitcoin непосредственно на Bitcoin.com и Wallet app.

Оборот Биткоина

Предельное количество BTC монет, которое будет существовать в мире, составляет 21 миллион. Больше этой суммы получить будет невозможно. Как мы писали выше, это один из факторов, добавляющий Биткоину ценности, то, что делает его настолько дорогим. На данный момент около 88,65% всех жетонов добыто и находится в обращении. Это примерно 18,6 миллионов BTC. На добычу остальных 11,35% остаётся 120 лет. Последний блок будет замайнен в 2140 году.

Скорость эмиссии Bitcoin зашита в его код и строго ограничена. Каждые четыре года добыча сокращается вдвое. Кроме того, как показано на графике ниже, со временем становится сложнее найти новый блок.

Можно ли майнить BTC?

Добыча биткоинов требует специального оборудования с высокой вычислительной мощностью. И если раньше для этого хватало относительно мощного компьютера с видеокартой, то сейчас майнинг возможен и выгоден только при создании целых предприятий или, как это сейчас называют, майнинговых ферм.

В 2020 году сеть Bitcoin прошла важную веху - третий халвинг (halving), когда вознаграждение майнеров за добытый блок сократилось вдвое, с 12,5 BTC до 6,25 BTC. В связи с сокращением вознаграждения за добычу, доходы майнеров тоже уменьшились и майнинговые предприятия ищут способы компенсировать упущенную выгоду: переходят на более энергоэффективное и мощное оборудование, не продают добытые биткоины сразу, а ждут повышения обменного курса, и так далее. Поэтому укрепление Биткоина после третьего халвинга было вполне ожидаемым.

F.A.Q.

Как работает Bitcoin?

Биткоин это публичный реестр, обычно называемый блокчейном. Он содержит историю всех когда-либо совершённых транзакций, которая может быть просмотрена и отслежена любым пользователем. 

То есть, это открытая платёжная система, которая не контролируется одним органом. Каждый имеет доступ к информации обо всех доступных транзакциях, но взломать или изменить блок-цепочку невозможно, так как для этого необходимо контролировать более 51% всех мощностей. Это маловероятно не только с точки зрения того, что сеть децентрализована, но и потому, что на атаку необходимо будет потратить около 486 000 долларов в час, а прибыли от этого практически не будет. Поэтому можно считать что это практически невозможно.

Сколько BTC монет находится в обращении?

Согласно новостям о Bitcoin - на сегодняшний день было добыто около 18 650 587. 5 BTC. Это около 89% от общего количества всех доступных жетонов. Стоит отметить, что их реальное участие в обороте значительно меньше, так как существует огромное количество кошельков, пользователи которых забыли свой пароль. Это означает, что они ничего не могут сделать с Bitcoins (или любыми другими криптовалютами) на своем аккаунте. Поэтому мы напоминаем вам о важности ответственного подхода к записи и хранению ключей от вашего кошелька.

Как конвертировать Биткоины (BTC)?

Продать, купить или обменять Биткоин не составит труда. Вы можете сделать такую операцию на любом обменнике. Конвертировать Биткоин в USD проще, чем вы думаете. Если вы хотите обменять другую крипто-валюту на Биткоин или наоборот, удобно воспользоваться анонимным, безопасным обменным сервисом Godex, который предоставляет пользователям возможность обмена с наименьшими затратами на транзакцию.

Сравнение валютных пар

logo-big

Bitcoin (BTC) exchange rate

Price for today

57,144,56 USD 0,17%

0,00000000 BTC 0,17%

Market Cap
1,143,519,004,081 $
Volume 24h
723,500,799 $
  • Name: Bitcoin

  • Symbol: BTC

  • Circulating supply: 0 $

  • Max supply: 0 $

  • Price: 57 144,56 $

  • Volume 24h: 723500799 $

  • Market Cap: 1.144 T $

  • Percent change 24h: 0,17 %

About Bitcoin

Bitcoin is a father of all cryptocurrencies, the most well-known cryptocurrency in the world. All we have known about the cryptocurrencies – their place in the global economy, mining, crypto payments, first purchases, crypto investments – was tested with Bitcoin. 

Since its launch in 2008, Bitcoin knew the good and the bad times. In 2017 end Bitcoin celebrated the peak with more than $20k for one BTC. Now the price is twice less, and nobody knows where it goes tomorrow. However, the Bitcoin is a pioneer of cryptomarket and will obviously stay alive while this market exists. So, investing in Bitcoin is an option.

Top Exchanges:

What Is Bitcoin (BTC)?

If you follow Bitcoin news, you know that  Bitcoin has been reaching new and new horizons in recent months since December 2020. On March 13, 2021, the exchange rate reached a historic high of $ 60,000. The main global cryptocurrency, which everyone has definitely heard about now. Let's analyze what you need to know about it, how to get it, and what justifies its value.

Bitcoin is a payment system that uses the eponymous unit of the same name to account for transactions – that is, Bitcoin (BTC). The system is based on blockchain technology. A monetary transaction, the result of which is recorded in the diary, is a transaction. The sequence of records in it (each of which is called a block) is a blockchain. The process of competition p for the selection of a suitable nonce is mining, and the participants themselves are miners. The fee for writing a block is a commission per transaction.

Bitcoin is very similar to gold, which cannot be copied – it can only be mined. But this is a very costly process, both in terms of time and resources. This is one of the reasons why gold is so valuable. However, if people are involved in gold mining, then mining uses the computing power of computers provided by the participants in the transactions. Roughly speaking, there is only one way to get more new BTC: to process more transactions. Miners provide more and more computing power. Because of this, the demand for video cards and for electricity is growing.

Advantages of this digital currency:

  • Decentralization. An important feature of Bitcoin that has led to its popularity is the decentralized nature of this payment system. In other words, Bitcoin is not under the control of a state, organization, or individual. The program code is completely open, and the system participants are scattered all over the world. Anyone who wants to join will be able to do so without hindrance.Transaction histories and balances of fiat currency wallets are stored on special servers owned by financial organizations. Such repositories are often hacked, which is quite unpleasant for ordinary users. There is nothing in the Bitcoin system that can control the data. Moreover, all the data in this network is publicly available to absolutely everyone. And you won't be able to change them.
  • Anonymity. Unlike traditional financial systems, Bitcoin does not require you to authenticate with your passport data. You are your address in the Bitcoin network. You can get as many addresses as you want. The ability to make financial transactions will only depend on whether you have enough funds in your account. And by the way, anyone can calculate the status of your account, but they can't know anything about you except your transaction history and your wallet address.
  • Stability. You can't change a block in the blockchain. This is almost impossible. Otherwise, you would have to change a huge number of records on millions of computers around the world at the same time. Therefore, no transaction can be canceled or replaced with another one.
  • Limited issue. Traditional fiat money has unlimited issuance, as central banks can always print as much money as they need. Let us recall the analogy with gold. The more difficult it is to extract gold and the smaller its reserves, the more valuable it is.

This is a mechanism for controlling inflation. In Bitcoin, a similar mechanism is implemented: the system gradually reduces the number of bitcoins produced in total per unit of time. This looks like an inverse proportionality function. And yes, there will come a time when the number of bitcoins in the world will become a constant value. Just like the amount of gold reserves on Earth.

Buying Bitcoin

Bitcoin price tends to go up and it's a sign to move. Buying Bitcoin is the simplest operation in the crypto world. This is the main currency that is common on any exchange platform. Therefore, you can choose any one that is most convenient for you. To buy BTC for dollars and to change Bitcoin to USD, we recommend the main platforms, such as: 

  • Binance
  • Coinbase
  • eToro

If you already have another cryptocurrency in your account, but you want to exchange Bitcoin, you can use the faster and completely anonymous Godex exchange platform.

You can also buy Bitcoin directly in the Bitcoin.com Wallet app.

Circulation of Bitcoin

The limit number of BTC coins that will exist in the world is 21 million. It will be impossible to get more than this amount. As we wrote above, this is one of the conditions for creating Bitcoin value. That's why the Bitcoin price is so high.  At the moment, about 88.65% of all tokens have been mined and are in circulation. This is approximately 18.6 million BTC. The remaining 11.35% has 120 years to mine. The last block will be mined in 2140.

The rate of Bitcoin emission is sewn into its code and is strictly limited. Every four years, production is halved. In addition, as the graph below shows, it becomes more difficult to find a new block over time.

Can You Mine BTC?

Bitcoin mining requires special equipment with high computing power. And if earlier a relatively powerful computer with a video card was enough for this. Now mining is possible and profitable only when creating entire enterprises or mining farms, as it is commonly called.

In 2020, the bitcoin network passed an important milestone — the third halving, when the reward for miners for the extracted block was halved, from 12.5 BTC to 6.25 BTC. Due to the reduction in the remuneration for mining, the revenue of miners is reduced, and mining enterprises are looking for ways to compensate for the lost profits — they switch to more energy-efficient and powerful equipment, do not sell the extracted bitcoins immediately, but wait for the exchange rate to rise, and so on. Therefore, the strengthening of bitcoin after the third halving was quite expected.

F.A.Q.

How does Bitcoin work?

Bitcoin is understood as a public registry, in another way it is also called a blockchain. It contains the history of all transactions ever made, which can be seen and monitored by any user. 

That is, it is an open payment system that is not controlled by a single authority. Everyone has access to information about all available transactions, but it is impossible to hack or change the block chain, since this requires controlling more than 51% of all capacities. Not only is this unlikely from the point of view of how decentralized the network is, but you also need to spend about $486,000 per hour to attack, and there will be almost no profit from this. Therefore, this can almost be considered impossible.

How Many BTC Coins Are There In Circulation?

According to Bitcoin news, to date, about 18 650 587. 5 BTC has been mined. This is about 89% of the total number of all available tokens. It is worth noting that the actual participation in the turnover is much less, since there are a huge number of wallets whose users have forgotten their password. This means that they can't do anything with the Bitcoins (or any other cryptocurrencies) in their account. Therefore, we remind you to take a very responsible approach to recording and storing your wallet keys.

How Can You Convert Bitcoin (BTC)?

To sale, to purchase or to exchange Bitcoin will not be difficult. You can make a similar operation on any exchange. Converting Bitcoin to USD is easier than you might think. If you want to exchange another cryptocurrency for Bitcoin or vice versa, it is convenient to use the anonymous, secure exchange service Godex, which provides users with an exchange with some of the lowest transaction fees.

Versus pairs