logo-big

Cardano (ADA) обменять

Цена на сегодня

0,501 USD 0,04%

0,00000752 BTC 0,04%

Рыночная капитализация
17,960,071,461 $
Объем за последние 24ч
21,761,410 $
  • Наименование: Cardano

  • Символ: ADA

  • Оборотное предложение: 0 $

  • Максимальное предложение: 0 $

  • Цена: 0,50096667 $

  • Объем за последние 24ч: 21.761 M $

  • Рыночная капитализация: 17.96 B $

  • Процентное изменение за 24ч: 0,04 %

Топ Биржи:

Что такое Cardano (ADA)?

Cardano - это децентрализованная платформа для масштабируемой передачи активов, которая является одним из наиболее перспективных проектов в цифровом мире. Её главная ценность заключается в том, что она обеспечивает сверхвысокую надежность всех выполняемых на ней операций. Cardano написан на совершенно новом безопасном языке программирования - Haskell, что делает проект уникальным. Основным методом защиты является защита от подделок. На сегодняшний день он практически не имеет аналогов по уровню безопасности.

Если вы следите за новостями Cardano, вы знаете что это одна из старейших криптовалют третьего поколения, которая остается в топе, хотя и не приобрела значительной популярности в мире. Команда продолжает работать над совершенствованием скорости и децентрализации проекта. Вокруг ADA никогда не было особого ажиотажа, что позволяет команде работать в спокойной обстановке и разрабатывать продукт, который со временем имеет все шансы стать супер популярным.

Cardano - это многоуровневая платформа на основе Proof-Of-Stake, написанная на языке программирования Haskell и предназначенная для создания децентрализованных приложений на основе "умных" контрактов.

Математик Чарльз Хоскинсон, создатель Cardano, назвал этот проект в честь выдающегося физика и математика, известного ученого Джероламо Кардано.

А вот жетон монеты - ADA, назван в честь Августы Ады Кинг, которая считается первой в мире программисткой. Помимо того, что она первой создала компьютерную программу, она, на удивление, была ещё и дочерью известного поэта Байрона.

Многоуровневый протокол Cardano характеризуется сложной системой связи с проектным менеджментом. Это обеспечивает полную децентрализацию, так как  сами разработчики имеют минимум влияния на собственную систему. Они могут регулировать техническую сторону платформы, но это не влияет на курс или анонимность криптовалюты Cardano. 

Уровень управления отвечает за выполнение "умных" контрактов, на которые опирается платформа. Единственное, что контролируется разработчиками - это чёрный список пользователей, в который заносятся злоумышленники, мошенники и спамеры.

Как купить Cardano

Cardano - одна из монет, которые проще всего купить в цифровом мире. Это связано с тем, что она входит в пятерку крупнейших валют мира по рыночной капитализации. Это значит что какую бы платформу вы не выбрали, на ней будет возможность обменять Cardano, а точнее говоря - жетоны ADA.

Если у вас нет крипто-токенов, мы рекомендуем вам сначала купить на фиатные деньги Bitcoin. После этого у вас появится возможность обменивать одну валюту на другую на различных биржах, некоторые из них даже не требуют регистрации аккаунта или проверки личности.

Гарантия полной анонимности, высокой степени безопасности и высокой скорости перевода обеспечивается обменником Godex exchanger.

Оборот Cardano

На момент написания этой статьи объём доступных в мире монет Cardano составляет 31 997 384 564 штук. Общее максимально возможное количество монет составляет 45 миллиарда АДА. Это значит, что на данный момент добыто лишь немногим более 70% всех жетонов. В период с сентября 2015 года по январь 2017 года было проведено пять раундов публичных продаж жетонов Cardano.

Можно ли майнить Cardano?

В отношении криптовалют термин "майнинг" означает процесс, включающий использование компьютерных ресурсов для обработки транзакций платежной системы путем создания новых блоков, обеспечения их безопасности и формирования новых записей в общей базе данных.

Вы наверняка много слышали о майнинге Bitcoin. В системе Cardano тоже есть такая опция. Предположительно, в результате добычи будут получены 30% из 45 миллиардов монет, что эквивалентно 13,5 миллиардам коинов. Награда за каждый блок составляет 2,000 единиц валюты.

Но Cardano работает не так, как Bitcoin и другие PoW блоки. В основе Cardano лежит алгоритм подтверждения доли Ouroboros, который сильно отличается от большинства других подобных алгоритмов. Ouroboros разделяет процесс на временные слоты - они называются "эпохами", по сути это рабочие смены. Каждая эпоха закреплена за одним выбранным слот-лидером, который отвечает за создание и подтверждение блоков в блокчейне Cardano. Если в свою эпоху лидер слота не создал блок транзакции, то следующий лидер "смены" будет пытаться сделать это как минимум с 50% и более блоков, созданных в течение одной эпохи.

После того как лидер слота создаёт транзакции в блоках, они одобряются индоссантами ввода. Они отбираются на основе доли собственности. В каждой эпохе может быть более одного инициатора ввода. Система вознаграждения Ouroboros нацелена на облегчение доступности использования и проверки сделок, в отличие от существующих энергоемких PoW алгоритмов майнинга.

Вознаграждение за участие в блокчейне Cardano делится между тремя сторонами: инициаторами ввода, участниками протокола конфиденциального вычисления и лидерами слотов. Стейкинг Cardano является особенностью этапа Shelley в разработке Roadmap. Запущенная в мае 2020 года система Shelley Incentivized Testnet позволяет владельцам акций АДА получать вознаграждение за счёт делегирования своих долей или управления пулом ставок.

Еще одним каналом заработка майнеров АДА является повышение цены на Cardano. Если за 3 года она выросла более чем на 4000%, то представьте какой рост монета может ожидать в будущем.

F.A.Q.

Как работает Cardano?

Во-первых - важно понять как работает блокчейн Cardano, который можно разделить на два отдельных уровня.

Уровень вычисления: Был запущен и сейчас работает в полную силу. Он даёт возможность пользователям отправлять и получать монеты ADA с кошелька на кошелёк, по типу системы Ethereum (ETH), где пользователи могут посылать валюту друг другу.

Вычислительный уровень: Вычислительный уровень все ещё находится в стадии разработки. После запуска пользователи смогут создавать и заключать "умные" контракты.

Вот основные моменты отличия криптовалюты Cardano от более ранних блокчейнов, которые обычно работают на одном и том же уровне. Использование двух отдельных уровней дает пользователям Cardano некоторые потенциальные преимущества.

Самый главный момент - это что вычислительный уровень Cardano более адаптивен чем уровень Ethereum, - в нём можно внести небольшие изменения для разных пользователей. Например - в каждой стране существуют свои определённые правила и Cardano может изменять способ хранения данных или доступа к ним в соответствии с отдельными законами.

Ценность Cardano на рынке очень высока, так как цифровой мир возлагает большие надежды на развитие технологий этого проекта в будущем.

Сколько монет Cardano (ADA) находится в обращении?

Согласно новостям о Cardano, сегодня в обращении находится около 71% от общего количества монет - это около 31 997 384 564 АДА. Всего со временем в обращение поступит около 45 000 000 монет. Цена Кардано сегодня составляет 1,16 доллара. 

Как обменивать Cardano (ADA)?

Влияние этой монеты в крипто мире чрезвычайно велико, поэтому с ней у вас не возникнет никаких сложностей с проведением каких-либо обменных манипуляций. Мы рекомендуем воспользоваться сервисом Godex, который обеспечивает одни из самых низких обменных тарифов и является чрезвычайно выгодным. Там же вы можете проверить курс Cardano и других валют, и сколько вы получите при обмене.

Также Godex предлагает своим пользователям высокую скорость обмена, самый современный уровень безопасности, технологии которого постоянно развиваются, и абсолютную анонимность переводов - вам даже не нужно регистрироваться на сайте или вводить персональные данные кроме адреса кошелька.

Если вы хотите купить криптовалютные жетоны на наличные деньги, то сначала лучше обменять фиат на BTC, а затем перейти на удобную платформу для обмена крипто-жетонов.

Чтобы обменять Cardano на USD, вам нужен известный крупный обменник, который работает с фиатными валютами. Также будьте внимательны при выводе средств и внимательно изучите налоговые требования вашей страны.

Сравнение валютных пар

logo-big

Cardano (ADA) exchange rate

Price for today

0.455 USD 1.89%

0.00002304 BTC -1.84%

Market Cap
15,364,290,500 $
Volume 24h
711,306,808 $
  • Name Cardano

  • Symbol ADA

  • Circulating supply 33 739 029 000 $

  • Max supply 45 000 000 000 $

  • Cmc rank 8

  • Volume 24h 711 306 810 $

  • Percent change 1h -1,3 %

  • Percent change 24h 1,9 %

  • Percent Change 7d -7,4 %

About Cardano

Cardano is a decentralised open-source system that enables advanced programmable transactions of value in an anonymous and secure way. Launched by Jeremy Wood and Charles Hoskinson in 2015, Cardano is a first decentralised platform based on a specific technological philosophy and an experimental approach. The founders used Haskell programming language to create a smart contract based platform which aims to provide better functionality and performance than any other blockchain protocol. The Cardano team includes well-recognized engineers and excellent researchers who work hard to maintain flexible, protected and ascendable blockchain environment. The Cardano protocol takes into account the latest technological and scientific standards in the sector. Moreover, the platform provides for the use of decentralised governance models that will allow project to develop over time.

What Is Cardano (ADA)?

Cardano is a decentralized platform for scalable value transfer, which is one of the most promising projects in the digital world. Its main value is that it provides ultra-high reliability of all operations performed in it. Cardano is written in a completely new secure programming language, Haskell. What makes the project unique. The main method of protection is Proof-of-stake. To date, it has almost no equal in the level of security.

If you follow the Cardano news, you know that it is one of the oldest cryptocurrencies of the third generation, which remains in the top, although it has not gained significant popularity in the world. The team continues to work on improving the speed and decentralization of the project. There has never been a strong hype around ADA, which allows the team to work in a calm environment and develop a product that over time has every chance of becoming super-popular.

At the end of March, Cardano price was $1.16. What is it provided for and what are its prospects-read below in the article.

Cardano is a multi-level blockchain platform based on Proof-Of-Stake, written in the Haskell programming language and designed to create decentralized applications based on smart contracts.

Mathematician Charles Hoskinson, who was the creator of Cardano, named this project in honor of a significant physicist and mathematician, a famous scientist-Gerolamo Cardano.

And the ADA coin token is named after Augusta Ada King, who is considered the first programmer in the world. In addition to being the first to create a computer program, she was also, surprisingly, the daughter of the famous poet Byron.

The multi-level Cardano protocol is characterized by a complex communication system with project management. This ensures complete decentralization, because developers have minimal influence on their own system. They can regulate the technical side of the platform, but this does not affect the rate or anonymity of the Cardano cryptocurrency. 

The management layer is responsible for executing the smart contracts that the platform relies on. The only thing that is controlled by the developers is a black list of users, where intruders, scammers and spammers are entered.

How to buy Cardano

This is one of the easiest coins to buy in the digital world. This is due to the fact that Cardano is among the top 5 currencies in terms of market capitalization in the world. This means that any platform, no matter which one you choose, will provide you with the opportunity to exchange Cardano, or more correctly say, ADA tokens.

If you do not have crypto tokens, we recommend that you first exchange fiat money for Bitcoin. And then be able to exchange one currency for another on various exchangers, some of which do not even require account registration and identity verification.

The guarantee of complete anonymity, a high degree of security and high transfer speed is provided by the Godex exchanger.   

Circulation of Cardano

At the time of writing, the Cardano coin volume is available in the world in the amount of 31,997,384,564. In total, the coin has a limit of 45 billion ADA. This means that only a little more than 70% of all tokens were mined. Between September 2015 and January 2017, there were five rounds of public sales of Cardano tokens.

Can You Mine ADA?

In relation to cryptocurrencies, the term mining refers to a process involving the use of computer resources to process transactions of a payment system by creating new blocks, ensuring their security, and forming new records in a common database.

You've heard a lot about Bitcoin mining. Cardano mining is also provided by the system. Presumably, 30% of the 45 billion coins will be obtained through mining, which is equivalent to 13.5 billion coins. The reward for each block is 2,000 units of currency.

But Cardano doesn't work like Bitcoin and other proof-of-work blockchains. Cardano is based on the Ouroboros proof-of-stake algorithm, which is very different from even most other proof-of-stake algorithms. Ouroboros divides the process into time slots called "epochs'', essentially work shifts. Each era is led by one selected slot leader, who is responsible for creating and confirming blocks in the Cardano blockchain. If the slot leader does not create a transaction block in its epoch, the next leader of the "shift" will try to do so with at least 50% or more of the blocks created during one epoch.

The transactions in the blocks created by the slot leaders are then approved by the input endorsers. They are elected on the basis of the ownership share. There can be more than one input initiator in each epoch. The Ouroboro reward system is designed to facilitate the availability of use and verification of transactions, as opposed to energy-intensive proof-of-work mining algorithms.

The rewards for participating in the Cardano blockchain are divided between three parties: the initiators of the input, the holders of shares of multi-party computing, and the slot leaders. Cardano stake stacking is a feature of the Shelley stage of the development roadmap. The Shelley Incentivized Testnet, launched in May 2020, allows ADA holders to earn rewards by delegating their stakes or managing a betting pool.

Another channel for earning ADA miners is increasing the price of Cardano. If it has grown by more than 4000% in 3 years, what growth can the coin expect in the future.

F.A.Q.

How does Cardano work?

First, it is important to understand how the Cardano blockchain works, which can be divided into two different levels.

Calculation level: Was started and is now fully operational. It allows users to send and receive ADA coins, from wallet to wallet. This is similar to how users can send Ethereum (ETH) to each other.

Computing Layer: The computing layer is still under development. Once launched, it will allow users to create and enter into smart contracts.

This is how Cardano cryptocurrency differs from earlier blockchains, which usually work on the same level. Using two separate tiers gives Cardano users some potential benefits.

Most importantly, the computing layer is more adaptive than that of Ethereum, as small changes can be made for different users. For example, different countries have their own rules, and Cardano may change the way data is stored and accessed depending on the laws.

Cardano value in the market is very high, as the digital world has great hopes for the development of the project's technologies in the future.

How Many Cardano (ADA) Coins Are There In Circulation?

Turning to Cardano news today, about 71% of all possible ADA coins are in circulation. And their number is approximately 31,997,384,564. In total, only 45,000,000,000 coins will eventually enter circulation. 

How Can You Exchange Cardano (ADA)?

The level of influence of the coin in the crypto world is extremely high, so you will not have any difficulties to conduct any exchange manipulation with the coin. We recommend using the Godex service, which first of all provides one of the lowest exchange fees, and which is extremely profitable. There you can also check the price of Cardano, the exchange rate of other currencies and how much you will receive when exchanging.

But Godex also offers its users a high speed of exchange, the most modern level of security, the technology of which is constantly evolving, as well as absolute anonymity of transfers – you do not even have to register on the site or enter personal data other than the wallet address.

If you want to buy cryptocurrency tokens for cash, then first it is better to exchange your fiat coins for BTC, and then go to a convenient platform for exchanging between crypto tokens.

To exchange Cardano to USD, you need a well-known large exchange that works with the exchange for fiat money. When withdrawing funds, also be careful-study the tax issues in your country.